StatusNet - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (261 entries)

en:  except this private data: password, email address, IM address, and phone number.
zh_TW: 不包含這些個人資料：密碼、電子信箱、線上即時通信箱、電話號碼

en: %1$s / Updates mentioning %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s的狀態是%2$s

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
zh_TW: 現在%1$s在%2$s成為你的粉絲囉

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
    
    	%3$s
    
    %4$s%5$s%6$s
    Faithfully yours,
    %7$s.
    
    ----
    Change your email address or notification options at %8$s
zh_TW: 現在%1$s在%2$s成為你的粉絲囉。
    
    	%3$s
    
    
    %4$s.
    敬上。

en: %1$s's status on %2$s
zh_TW: %1$s的狀態是%2$s

en: %s (@%s) added your notice as a favorite
zh_TW: 現在%1$s在%2$s成為你的粉絲囉

en: %s and friends
zh_TW: %s與好友

en: %s and friends, page %d
zh_TW: %s與好友

en: %s blocked profiles
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: %s blocked profiles, page %d
zh_TW: %s與好友

en: %s blocked users
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: %s is not a valid color!
zh_TW: 個人首頁位址錯誤

en: %s is not listening to anyone.
zh_TW: 現在%1$s在%2$s成為你的粉絲囉

en: %s subscribers
zh_TW: 此帳號已註冊

en: %s subscriptions
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: %s subscriptions, page %d
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: %s's favorite notices, page %d
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: %s's groups
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service brought to you by [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%).
zh_TW: **%%site.name%%**是由[%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%)所提供的微型部落格服務

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service.
zh_TW: **%%site.name%%**是個微型部落格

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces
zh_TW: 1-64個小寫英文字母或數字，勿加標點符號或空格

en: 6 or more characters
zh_TW: 6個以上字元

en: 6 or more characters, and don't forget it!
zh_TW: 6個或6個以上字元，別忘了自己密碼喔

en: A confirmation code was sent to the IM address you added. You must approve %s for sending messages to you.
zh_TW: 確認信已寄到你的線上即時通信箱。%s送給你得訊息要先經過你的認可。

en: A confirmation code was sent to the phone number you added. Check your phone for the code and instructions on how to use it.
zh_TW: 確認信已寄到你的線上即時通信箱。%s送給你得訊息要先經過你的認可。

en: API method not found.
zh_TW: 確認碼遺失

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Account
zh_TW: 關於

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Address
zh_TW: 信箱

en: Alias "%s" already in use. Try another one.
zh_TW: 此暱稱已有人使用。再試試看別的吧。

en: All subscribers
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: All subscriptions
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: Already logged in.
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Authorize subscription
zh_TW: 註冊確認

en: Automatically login in the future; not for shared computers!
zh_TW: 未來在同一部電腦自動登入

en: Available characters
zh_TW: 6個以上字元

en: Avatar
zh_TW: 個人圖像

en: Avatar deleted.
zh_TW: 更新個人圖像

en: Avatar settings
zh_TW: 線上即時通設定

en: Avatar updated.
zh_TW: 更新個人圖像

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your Jabber/GTalk account for a message with further instructions. (Did you add %s to your buddy list?)
zh_TW: 等待確認此信箱。看看你的Jabber/GTalk是否有訊息指示下一步動作。(你加入%s到你的好友清單了嗎？)

en: Before
zh_TW: 之前的內容»

en: Bio
zh_TW: 自我介紹

en: Bio is too long (max %d chars).
zh_TW: 自我介紹過長(共140個字元)

en: Block this user
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Block this user from this group
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Block user
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Block user from group
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Can't save new password.
zh_TW: 無法存取新密碼

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot normalize that Jabber ID
zh_TW: 此JabberID錯誤

en: Cannot read file.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Can’t read avatar URL ‘%s’.
zh_TW: 無法讀取此%sURL的圖像

en: Change
zh_TW: 更改

en: Change colours
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change password
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Change your password.
zh_TW: 更改密碼

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Confirm Address
zh_TW: 確認信箱

en: Confirmation cancelled.
zh_TW: 確認取消

en: Confirmation code not found.
zh_TW: 確認碼遺失

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連結

en: Connect to services
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: Contact
zh_TW: 好友名單

en: Content
zh_TW: 連結

en: Conversation
zh_TW: 地點

en: Could not convert request token to access token.
zh_TW: 無法轉換請求標記以致無法存取標記

en: Could not create aliases.
zh_TW: 無法存取個人圖像資料

en: Could not create group.
zh_TW: 無法存取個人圖像資料

en: Could not create login token for %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 建立OpenID

en: Could not determine file's mime-type!
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not determine source user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not find a user with nickname %s
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not find target user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not join user %s to group %s
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: Could not join user %s to group %s.
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: Could not remove user %s to group %s
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 建立OpenID

en: Could not remove user %s to group %s.
zh_TW: 無法從 %s 建立OpenID

en: Could not save profile.
zh_TW: 無法儲存個人資料

en: Could not save subscription.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Could not save tags.
zh_TW: 無法存取個人圖像資料

en: Could not set group membership.
zh_TW: 註冊失敗

en: Could not unfollow user: User not found.
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: Could not update group.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not update user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Could not update your design.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Couldn't delete email confirmation.
zh_TW: 無法取消信箱確認

en: Couldn't delete subscription.
zh_TW: 無法刪除帳號

en: Couldn't insert confirmation code.
zh_TW: 無法輸入確認碼

en: Couldn't insert new subscription.
zh_TW: 無法新增訂閱

en: Couldn't save profile.
zh_TW: 無法儲存個人資料

en: Couldn't save tags.
zh_TW: 無法儲存個人資料

en: Couldn't update user.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Couldn't update your design.
zh_TW: 無法更新使用者

en: Couldn’t get a request token.
zh_TW: 無法取得轉換標記

en: Create a new group
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Create an account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Created
zh_TW: 新增

en: Current confirmed Jabber/GTalk address.
zh_TW: 目前已確認的Jabber/Gtalk地址

en: DB error inserting reply: %s
zh_TW: 增加回覆時,資料庫發生錯誤: %s

en: Describe the group or topic
zh_TW: 請在140個字以內描述你自己與你的興趣

en: Describe the group or topic in %d characters
zh_TW: 請在140個字以內描述你自己與你的興趣

en: Describe yourself and your interests
zh_TW: 請在140個字以內描述你自己與你的興趣

en: Describe yourself and your interests in %d chars
zh_TW: 請在140個字以內描述你自己與你的興趣

en: Description
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: Description is too long (max %d chars).
zh_TW: 自我介紹過長(共140個字元)

en: Design your profile
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Do not block this user
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Do not block this user from this group
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: Do not delete this notice
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Duplicate notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Edit Avatar
zh_TW: 個人圖像

en: Edit profile settings
zh_TW: 線上即時通設定

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子信箱

en: Email address already exists.
zh_TW: 此電子信箱已註冊過了

en: Email address confirmation
zh_TW: 確認信箱

en: Enter a nickname or email address.
zh_TW: 請輸入暱稱或電子信箱

en: Error inserting avatar
zh_TW: 個人圖像插入錯誤

en: Error inserting new profile
zh_TW: 新的更人資料輸入錯誤

en: Error inserting remote profile
zh_TW: 新增外部個人資料發生錯誤(Error inserting remote profile)

en: Error removing the block.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者發生錯誤

en: Error saving address confirmation.
zh_TW: 儲存信箱確認發生錯誤

en: Error saving notice.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者發生錯誤

en: Error saving user; invalid.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者發生錯誤;使用者名稱無效

en: Error setting user.
zh_TW: 使用者設定發生錯誤

en: Error updating remote profile
zh_TW: 更新遠端個人資料發生錯誤

en: Error with confirmation code.
zh_TW: 確認碼發生錯誤

en: FAQ
zh_TW: 常見問題

en: FOAF for %s group
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Failed updating avatar.
zh_TW: 無法上傳個人圖像

en: Failed updating logo.
zh_TW: 無法上傳個人圖像

en: Favor this notice
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Feed for favorites of %s (Atom)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 1.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 2.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Feed for friends of %s (Atom)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Feed for friends of %s (RSS 1.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Feed for friends of %s (RSS 2.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: For security reasons, please re-enter your user name and password before changing your settings.
zh_TW: 為安全起見，請先重新輸入你的使用者名稱與密碼再更改設定。

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Full name is too long (max 255 chars).
zh_TW: 全名過長（最多255字元）

en: Group profile
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Help
zh_TW: 求救

en: Help me!
zh_TW: 求救

en: Home
zh_TW: 主頁

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 個人首頁

en: Homepage is not a valid URL.
zh_TW: 個人首頁位址錯誤

en: Homepage: %s
zh_TW: 個人首頁

en: IM Address
zh_TW: 線上即時通信箱

en: IM Settings
zh_TW: 線上即時通設定

en: IM is not available.
zh_TW: 個人首頁位址錯誤

en: Incorrect old password
zh_TW: 舊密碼錯誤

en: Incorrect username or password.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼錯誤

en: Instructions for recovering your password have been sent to the email address registered to your account.
zh_TW: 我們已寄出一封信到你帳號中的信箱，告訴你如何取回你的密碼。

en: Invalid alias: "%s"
zh_TW: 個人首頁連結%s無效

en: Invalid profile URL (bad format)
zh_TW: 個人資料連結無效(格式錯誤)

en: Invalid size.
zh_TW: 尺寸錯誤

en: Invalid tag: "%s"
zh_TW: 個人首頁連結%s無效

en: Invalid username or password.
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼無效

en: Jabber
zh_TW: 查無此Jabber ID

en: Jabber ID already belongs to another user.
zh_TW: 此Jabber ID已有人使用

en: Join
zh_TW: 登入

en: Links
zh_TW: 登入

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location is too long (max 255 chars).
zh_TW: 地點過長（共255個字）

en: Location: %s
zh_TW: 地點

en: Login
zh_TW: 登入

en: Login with a username and password
zh_TW: 使用者名稱或密碼無效

en: Logo
zh_TW: 登出

en: Logo updated.
zh_TW: 更新個人圖像

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Lost or forgotten password?
zh_TW: 遺失或忘記密碼了嗎？

en: Lost our file.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Member since
zh_TW: 何時加入會員的呢？

en: Members
zh_TW: 何時加入會員的呢？

en: New notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: New password successfully saved. You are now logged in.
zh_TW: 新密碼已儲存成功。你已登入。

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Nickname already in use. Try another one.
zh_TW: 此暱稱已有人使用。再試試看別的吧。

en: Nickname must have only lowercase letters and numbers and no spaces.
zh_TW: 暱稱請用小寫字母或數字，勿加空格。

en: Nickname of the user you want to follow
zh_TW: 你想成為誰的粉絲呢？請輸入他/她的暱稱。

en: No Jabber ID.
zh_TW: 查無此Jabber ID

en: No authorization request!
zh_TW: 無確認請求

en: No configuration file found.
zh_TW: 無確認碼

en: No confirmation code.
zh_TW: 無確認碼

en: No content!
zh_TW: 無內容

en: No id argument.
zh_TW: 無此文件

en: No nickname
zh_TW: 無暱稱

en: No nickname.
zh_TW: 無暱稱

en: No notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: No notice id
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: No profile id in request.
zh_TW: 無確認請求

en: No registered email address for that user.
zh_TW: 查無此使用者所註冊的信箱

en: No results.
zh_TW: 無結果

en: No size.
zh_TW: 無尺寸

en: No such attachment.
zh_TW: 無此文件

en: No such document.
zh_TW: 無此文件

en: No such file.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such group
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such group.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such notice.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such page
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such recovery code.
zh_TW: 無此恢復碼

en: No such tag.
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: No such user.
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Not a local user.
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Not a recovery code.
zh_TW: 此恢復碼錯誤

en: Not a valid Jabber ID
zh_TW: 此JabberID無效

en: Not a valid email address.
zh_TW: 此信箱無效

en: Not a valid people tag: %s
zh_TW: 此信箱無效

en: Not found.
zh_TW: 目前無請求

en: Not logged in
zh_TW: 已登入

en: Not subscribed!
zh_TW: 此帳號已註冊

en: Notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Notice deleted.
zh_TW: 更新個人圖像

en: Notice feed for tag %s (RSS 2.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Notices tagged with %s, page %d
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: Other Settings
zh_TW: 線上即時通設定

en: Page notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: People %s subscribes to
zh_TW: 無此訂閱

en: People subscribed to %s
zh_TW: 此帳號已註冊

en: Popular notices
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Popular notices, page %d
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: Problem saving notice. Too long.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者發生錯誤

en: Problem saving notice. Unknown user.
zh_TW: 儲存使用者發生錯誤

en: Public Stream Feed (Atom)
zh_TW: %s的公開內容

en: Reject this subscription
zh_TW: 所有訂閱

en: Replies feed for %s (Atom)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Replies feed for %s (RSS 1.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Replies feed for %s (RSS 2.0)
zh_TW: 發送給%s好友的訂閱

en: Replies to %1$s on %2$s!
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: SMS is not available.
zh_TW: 個人首頁位址錯誤

en: Search results for "%s" on %s
zh_TW: 搜尋 "%s"相關資料

en: Send a notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Sign up for a new account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

en: Site content license
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Site notice
zh_TW: 新訊息

en: Sorry, invalid invitation code.
zh_TW: 確認碼發生錯誤

en: Status deleted.
zh_TW: 更新個人圖像

en: Subscribed
zh_TW: 此帳號已註冊

en: URL shortening service is too long (max 50 chars).
zh_TW: 地點過長（共255個字）

en: Unblock this user
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Unblock user from group
zh_TW: 無此使用者

en: Unsubscribed
zh_TW: 此帳號已註冊

en: Updates favored by %1$s on %2$s!
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: Updates from members of %1$s on %2$s!
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: Updates matching search term "%1$s" on %2$s!
zh_TW: 所有符合 "%s"的更新

en: Updates tagged with %1$s on %2$s!
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: Updates with "%s"
zh_TW: &s的微型部落格

en: Upload an avatar
zh_TW: 無法上傳個人圖像

en: Upload file
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: User profile
zh_TW: 無此通知

en: You and friends
zh_TW: %s與好友

en: You are not a member of this group.
zh_TW: 無法連結到伺服器:%s

en: content type
zh_TW: 連結

en: description is too long (max %d chars).
zh_TW: 自我介紹過長(共140個字元)

en: in context
zh_TW: 無內容
