StatusNet - en to ko translation catalogue (783 entries)

en:  except this private data: password, email address, IM address, and phone number.
ko: 다음 개인정보 제외: 비밀 번호, 메일 주소, 메신저 주소, 전화 번호

en:  tagged %s
ko: %s 태그된 통지

en: %1$s / Updates mentioning %2$s
ko: %1$s / %2$s에게 답신 업데이트

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 귀하를 %2$s에 초대하였습니다.

en: %1$s has invited you to join them on %2$s (%3$s).
    
    %2$s is a micro-blogging service that lets you keep up-to-date with people you know and people who interest you.
    
    You can also share news about yourself, your thoughts, or your life online with people who know about you. It's also great for meeting new people who share your interests.
    
    %1$s said:
    
    %4$s
    
    You can see %1$s's profile page on %2$s here:
    
    %5$s
    
    If you'd like to try the service, click on the link below to accept the invitation.
    
    %6$s
    
    If not, you can ignore this message. Thanks for your patience and your time.
    
    Sincerely, %2$s
ko: %1$s님이 귀하를 %2$s(%3$s)에 초대하였습니다.
    
    %2$s 서비스는 여러분의 친구 또는 같은 관심사를 가진 사람들의 최신 소식을 읽을 수 있는 마이크로블로깅 서비스 입니다.
    
    자기 자신이나, 생각, 생활에 대한 소식도 다른 사람에게 알릴 수 있습니다. 또 같은 관심사를 지닌 새로운 사람들을 만날 수 있는 좋은 장소입니다.
    %1$s님이 말하기를:
    %4$s
    
    %1$s님의 %2$s 프로파일을 보실 수 있습니다:
    
    %5$s
    
    이 서비스를 이용하시려면 밑의 링크를 눌러 초대에 응하십시오.
    
    %6$s
    
    아니면 이 메시지를 무시하시면 됩니다. 여기까지 읽어 주셔서 감사합니다.
    
    %2$s 보냄

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
ko: %1$s님이 귀하의 알림 메시지를 %2$s에서 듣고 있습니다.

en: %1$s is now listening to your notices on %2$s.
    
    	%3$s
    
    %4$s%5$s%6$s
    Faithfully yours,
    %7$s.
    
    ----
    Change your email address or notification options at %8$s
ko: %1$s님이 귀하의 알림 메시지를 %2$s에서 듣고 있습니다.
    	%3$s
    
    그럼 이만,%4$s.

en: %1$s updates that reply to updates from %2$s / %3$s.
ko: %1$s님이 %2$s/%3$s의 업데이트에 답변했습니다.

en: %1$s's status on %2$s
ko: %1$s의 상태 (%2$s에서)

en: %s (@%s) added your notice as a favorite
ko: %s님이 당신의 게시글을 좋아하는 글로 추가했습니다.

en: %s / Favorites from %s
ko: %s / %s의 좋아하는 글들

en: %s and friends
ko: %s 및 친구들

en: %s and friends, page %d
ko: %s 와 친구들, %d 페이지

en: %s blocked profiles
ko: 이용자 프로필

en: %s blocked profiles, page %d
ko: %s 와 친구들, %d 페이지

en: %s blocked users
ko: 사용자를 차단합니다.

en: %s group
ko: %s 그룹

en: %s group members
ko: %s 그룹 회원

en: %s group members, page %d
ko: %s 그룹 회원, %d페이지

en: %s group, page %d
ko: %s 그룹, %d 페이지

en: %s groups
ko: %s 그룹

en: %s groups, page %d
ko: %s 그룹, %d 페이지

en: %s is not a member of any group.
ko: 당신은 해당 그룹의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: %s is not a valid color!
ko: 홈페이지 주소형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: %s is not listening to anyone.
ko: %1$s 는 지금 듣고 있습니다.

en: %s joined group %s
ko: %s 는 그룹 %s에 가입했습니다.

en: %s left group %s
ko: %s가 그룹%s를 떠났습니다.

en: %s public timeline
ko: %s 공개 타임라인

en: %s status
ko: %s 상태

en: %s subscribers
ko: %s 구독자

en: %s subscribers, page %d
ko: %s 구독자, %d 페이지

en: %s subscriptions
ko: %s 구독

en: %s subscriptions, page %d
ko: %s subscriptions, %d 페이지

en: %s timeline
ko: %s 타임라인

en: %s updates favorited by %s / %s.
ko: %s 좋아하는 글이 업데이트 됐습니다. %S에 의해 / %s.

en: %s updates from everyone!
ko: 모두로부터의 업데이트 %s개!

en: %s's favorite notices
ko: %s 님의 좋아하는 글들

en: %s's favorite notices, page %d
ko: %s 좋아하는 게시글, %d 페이지

en: %s's groups
ko: %s 그룹

en: %s, page %d
ko: %s, %d 페이지

en: (None)
ko: (없습니다.)

en: (You should receive a message by email momentarily, with instructions on how to confirm your email address.)
ko: (지금 귀하는 귀하의 이메일 주소를 확인하는 방법에 대한 지침을 메일로 받으셨습니다.)

en: (none)
ko: (없습니다)

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service brought to you by [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%).
ko: **%%site.name%%** 는 [%%site.broughtby%%](%%site.broughtbyurl%%)가 제공하는 마이크로블로깅서비스입니다.

en: **%%site.name%%** is a microblogging service.
ko: **%%site.name%%** 는 마이크로블로깅서비스입니다.

en: **%s** has an account on %%%%site.name%%%%, a [micro-blogging](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging) service based on the Free Software [StatusNet](http://status.net/) tool.
ko: **%s**는 %%%%site.name%%%% [마이크로블로깅](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging) 서비스에 계정을 갖고 있습니다.

en: **%s** is a user group on %%%%site.name%%%%, a [micro-blogging](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging) service based on the Free Software [StatusNet](http://status.net/) tool. Its members share short messages about their life and interests.
ko: **%s** 는 %%%%site.name%%%% [마이크로블로깅)(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging)의 사용자 그룹입니다.

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces
ko: 1-64자 사이에 영소문자, 숫자로만 씁니다. 기호나 공백을 쓰면 안 됩니다.

en: 1-64 lowercase letters or numbers, no punctuation or spaces. Required.
ko: 1-64자 사이에 영소문자, 숫자로만 씁니다. 기호나 공백을 쓰면 안 됩니다. 필수 입력.

en: 6 or more characters
ko: 6글자 이상

en: 6 or more characters, and don't forget it!
ko: 6글자 이상, 잊어 버리지 마십시오!

en: 6 or more characters. Required.
ko: 6글자 이상이 필요합니다.

en: A confirmation code was sent to the IM address you added. You must approve %s for sending messages to you.
ko: 추가한 메신저 주소로 인증 코드를 보냈습니다. %s 사용자를 허락해야 메시지를 전달할 수 있습니다.

en: A confirmation code was sent to the email address you added. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for the code and instructions on how to use it.
ko: 추가한 이메일로 인증 코드를 보냈습니다. 수신함(또는 스팸함)을 확인하셔서 코드와 사용법을 확인하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: A confirmation code was sent to the phone number you added. Check your phone for the code and instructions on how to use it.
ko: 추가한 휴대폰으로 인증 코드를 보냈습니다. 수신함(또는 스팸함)을 확인하셔서 코드와 사용법을 확인하여 주시기 바랍니다.

en: A list of the users blocked from joining this group.
ko: 이 그룹의 회원리스트

en: A list of the users in this group.
ko: 이 그룹의 회원리스트

en: A selection of some of the great users on %s
ko: %s의 훌륭한 회원의 일부 선택

en: API method not found!
ko: API 메서드를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: API method under construction.
ko: API 메서드를 구성중 입니다.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: About: %s
ko: 자기소개: %s

en: Accept
ko: 수락

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add or edit %s design
ko: %s logo 추가 혹은 수정

en: Add or edit %s logo
ko: %s logo 추가 혹은 수정

en: Add to favorites
ko: 좋아하는 게시글로 추가하기

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Addresses of friends to invite (one per line)
ko: 초청할 친구들의 주소 (한 줄에 한 명씩)

en: Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Admins
ko: 관리자

en: After
ko: 뒷 페이지

en: Ajax Error
ko: Ajax 에러입니다.

en: Alias "%s" already in use. Try another one.
ko: 별명이 이미 사용중 입니다. 다른 별명을 시도해 보십시오.

en: All
ko: 모든 것

en: All
ko: 모든 것

en: All groups
ko: 모든 그룹

en: All members
ko: 모든 회원

en: All subscribers
ko: 모든 구독자

en: All subscriptions
ko: 모든 예약 구독

en: All the direct messages sent from %s
ko: %s에서 보낸 모든 직접 메시지

en: All the direct messages sent to %s
ko: %s에게 모든 직접 메시지

en: Allow friends to nudge me and send me an email.
ko: 친구들이 내게 이메일이나 쪽지를 보낼 수 있도록 허용합니다.

en: Already logged in.
ko: 이미 로그인 하셨습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to delete this notice?
ko: 정말로 통지를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Authorize subscription
ko: 구독을 허가

en: Automatic shortening service to use.
ko: 사용할 URL 자동 줄이기 서비스

en: Automatically login in the future; not for shared computers!
ko: 앞으로는 자동으로 로그인합니다. 공용 컴퓨터에서는 이용하지 마십시오!

en: Automatically subscribe to whoever subscribes to me (best for non-humans)
ko: 나에게 구독하는 사람에게 자동 구독 신청

en: Available characters
ko: 사용 가능한 글자

en: Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Avatar deleted.
ko: 아바타가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Avatar settings
ko: 아바타 설정

en: Avatar updated.
ko: 아바타가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your Jabber/GTalk account for a message with further instructions. (Did you add %s to your buddy list?)
ko: 이 주소는 인증 대기 중입니다. Jabber/Gtalk로 메시지를 확인해 주십시오.(%s 항목을 추가하셨습니까?)

en: Awaiting confirmation on this address. Check your inbox (and spam box!) for a message with further instructions.
ko: 이 주소는 인증 대기중입니다. 수신함(또는 스팸함)을 확인하셔서 지침을 확인해 주시기 바랍니다.

en: Awaiting confirmation on this phone number.
ko: 이 전화 번호는 인증 대기중입니다.

en: Badge
ko: 찔러 보기

en: Before
ko: 앞 페이지

en: Bio
ko: 자기소개

en: Bio is too long (max %d chars).
ko: 자기소개가 너무 깁니다. (최대 140글자)

en: Bio: %s
ko: 소개: %s

en: Block
ko: 차단하기

en: Block this user
ko: 이 사용자 차단하기

en: Block this user from this group
ko: 이 그룹의 회원리스트

en: Block user
ko: 사용자를 차단합니다.

en: Block user failed.
ko: 사용자 차단에 실패했습니다.

en: Block user from group
ko: 사용자를 차단합니다.

en: Blocked
ko: 차단하기

en: Can't delete this notice.
ko: 이 통지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Can't save new password.
ko: 새 비밀번호를 저장 할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't send direct messages to users who aren't your friend.
ko: 당신의 친구가 아닌 사용자에게 직접 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: Can't turn off notification.
ko: 알림을 끌 수 없습니다.

en: Can't turn on notification.
ko: 알림을 켤 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cannot normalize that Jabber ID
ko: 그 Jabbar ID를 정규화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot normalize that email address
ko: 그 이메일 주소를 정규화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot read file.
ko: 파일을 잃어버렸습니다.

en: Can’t read avatar URL ‘%s’.
ko: 아바타 URL '%s'을(를) 읽어낼 수 없습니다.

en: Change
ko: 변환

en: Change colours
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Change email handling
ko: 이메일 처리 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Change your email, avatar, password, profile
ko: 당신의 이메일, 아바타, 비밀 번호, 프로필을 변경하세요.

en: Change your password
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Change your password.
ko: 비밀번호를 변경하세요.

en: Change your profile settings
ko: 프로필 세팅 바꾸기

en: Choose a tag to narrow list
ko: 좁은 리스트에서 태그 선택하기

en: Command complete
ko: 실행 완료

en: Command failed
ko: 실행 실패

en: Command not yet implemented.
ko: 명령이 아직 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Command results
ko: 실행결과

en: Confirm
ko: 인증

en: Confirm Address
ko: 주소 인증

en: Confirmation cancelled.
ko: 인증 취소

en: Confirmation code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Confirmation code not found.
ko: 인증 코드가 없습니다.

en: Congratulations, %s! And welcome to %%%%site.name%%%%. From here, you may want to...
    
    * Go to [your profile](%s) and post your first message.
    * Add a [Jabber/GTalk address](%%%%action.imsettings%%%%) so you can send notices through instant messages.
    * [Search for people](%%%%action.peoplesearch%%%%) that you may know or that share your interests. 
    * Update your [profile settings](%%%%action.profilesettings%%%%) to tell others more about you. 
    * Read over the [online docs](%%%%doc.help%%%%) for features you may have missed. 
    
    Thanks for signing up and we hope you enjoy using this service.
ko: %s님 축하드립니다! %%%%site.name%%%%에 가입하신 것을 환영합니다!. 이제부터 아래의 일을 할 수 있습니다...
    
    * [나의 프로필](%s) 로 가셔서 첫 메시지를 포스트 해보십시오.
    * [Jabber 또는 GTalk계정](%%%%action.imsettings%%%%)을 추가하셔서 메신저로 통보를 받아 보십시오.
    * [친구 찾기](%%%%action.peoplesearch%%%%) 알거나 같은 관심사를 가지고 있는 분들을 찾아 보십시오. 
    * [프로필 셋팅](%%%%action.profilesettings%%%%)을 업데이트 하셔서 다른분들에게 자신을 알려보십시오. 
    * [온라인 도움말](%%%%doc.help%%%%)을 읽으면서 더 많은 기능을 확인해 보십시오. 
    
    다시 한번 가입하신 것을 환영하면서 즐거운 서비스가 되셨으면 합니다.

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect to services
ko: 서버에 재접속 할 수 없습니다 : %s

en: Contact
ko: 연락하기

en: Content
ko: 연결

en: Conversation
ko: 인증 코드

en: Could not convert request token to access token.
ko: 리퀘스트 토큰을 엑세스 토큰으로 변환 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create aliases.
ko: 좋아하는 게시글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create favorite.
ko: 좋아하는 게시글을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create group.
ko: 새 그룹을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Could not create login token for %s
ko: OpenID를 작성 할 수 없습니다 : %s

en: Could not delete favorite.
ko: favorite을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine file's mime-type!
ko: 공개 stream을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not determine source user.
ko: 공개 stream을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a user with nickname %s
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find membership record.
ko: 멤버십 기록을 발견할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find target user.
ko: 어떠한 상태도 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not follow user: %s is already on your list.
ko: 따라가실 수 없습니다 : %s 님은 이미 리스트에 있습니다.

en: Could not follow user: User not found.
ko: 따라가실 수 없습니다 : 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Could not insert message.
ko: 메시지를 삽입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not join user %s to group %s
ko: 그룹 %s에 %s는 가입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not join user %s to group %s.
ko: 그룹 %s에 %s는 가입할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not parse message.
ko: 메시지를 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove user %s to group %s
ko: 그룹 %s에서 %s 사용자를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove user %s to group %s.
ko: 그룹 %s에서 %s 사용자를 제거할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve favorite notices.
ko: 좋아하는 게시글을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not retrieve public stream.
ko: 공개 stream을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save subscription.
ko: 구독을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not save tags.
ko: 태그를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not set group membership.
ko: 그룹 맴버십을 세팅할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not subscribe other to you.
ko: 다른 사람을 구독 하실 수 없습니다.

en: Could not subscribe.
ko: 구독 하실 수 없습니다.

en: Could not unfollow user: User not found.
ko: 따라가실 수 없습니다 : 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Could not update group.
ko: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update message with new URI.
ko: 새 URI와 함께 메시지를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not update user with confirmed email address.
ko: 이 이메일 주소로 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't delete email confirmation.
ko: 이메일 승인을 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't delete subscription.
ko: 예약 구독을 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert confirmation code.
ko: 확인 코드를 추가 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't insert new subscription.
ko: 예약 구독을 추가 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't save profile.
ko: 프로필을 저장 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't save tags.
ko: 태그를 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't update user for autosubscribe.
ko: 자동구독에 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't update user record.
ko: 사용자 기록을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't update user.
ko: 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't update your design.
ko: 사용자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn’t get a request token.
ko: 리퀘스트 토큰을 취득 할 수 없습니다.

en: Create a new group
ko: 새 그룹을 만듭니다.

en: Create an account
ko: 계정 만들기

en: Created
ko: 생성

en: Crop
ko: 자르기

en: Current confirmed Jabber/GTalk address.
ko: 확인된 최신의 Jabber/GTalk 계정

en: Current confirmed SMS-enabled phone number.
ko: 확인된 최신의 SMS가 가능한 휴대폰 번호

en: Current confirmed email address.
ko: 확인된 최신의 이메일 계정

en: DB error inserting hashtag: %s
ko: 해쉬테그를 추가 할 때에 데이타베이스 에러 : %s

en: DB error inserting reply: %s
ko: 답신을 추가 할 때에 데이타베이스 에러 : %s

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete notice
ko: 통지 삭제

en: Delete this notice
ko: 이 게시글 삭제하기

en: Describe the group or topic
ko: 140글자로 그룹이나 토픽 설명하기

en: Describe the group or topic in %d characters
ko: 140글자로 그룹이나 토픽 설명하기

en: Describe yourself and your interests
ko: 당신에 대해 소개해주세요.

en: Describe yourself and your interests in %d chars
ko: 140자 이내에서 자기 소개

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Description is too long (max %d chars).
ko: 설명이 너무 길어요. (최대 140글자)

en: Design preferences saved.
ko: 싱크설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Design your profile
ko: 이용자 프로필

en: Direct message to %s sent
ko: %s에게 보낸 직접 메시지

en: Direct messages from %s
ko: %s에게 직접 메시지

en: Direct messages to %s
ko: %s에게 직접 메시지

en: Disfavor favorite
ko: 좋아하는글 취소

en: Disfavor this notice
ko: 이 게시글 좋아하기 취소

en: Do not block this user
ko: 이 사용자를 차단해제합니다.

en: Do not block this user from this group
ko: 이 그룹의 회원리스트

en: Do not delete this notice
ko: 이 통지를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Don't send a message to yourself; just say it to yourself quietly instead.
ko: 자신에게 메시지를 보내지 마세요. 대신 조용하게 스스로에게 그것을 말하세요;;

en: Duplicate notice
ko: 통지 삭제

en: Edit %s group
ko: %s 그룹 편집

en: Edit %s group properties
ko: %s 그룹 속성 편집

en: Edit Avatar
ko: 아바타

en: Edit profile settings
ko: 프로필 세팅

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Email Address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Email Settings
ko: 이메일 세팅

en: Email address already exists.
ko: 이메일 주소가 이미 존재 합니다.

en: Email address confirmation
ko: 이메일 주소 확인서

en: Email address, like "UserName@example.org"
ko: "UserName@example.org" 와 같은 이메일 계정

en: Email addresses
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Enter a nickname or email address.
ko: 별명이나 이메일 계정을 입력하십시오.

en: Enter the code you received on your phone.
ko: 휴대폰으로 받으신 인증번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Error inserting avatar
ko: 아바타 추가 오류

en: Error inserting new profile
ko: 새 프로필 추가 오류

en: Error inserting remote profile
ko: 리모트 프로필 추가 오류

en: Error removing the block.
ko: 차단 제거 에러!

en: Error saving address confirmation.
ko: 주소 확인 저장 에러

en: Error saving notice.
ko: 통지를 저장하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Error saving user; invalid.
ko: 사용자 저장 오류; 무효한 사용자

en: Error sending direct message.
ko: 직접 메시지 보내기 오류.

en: Error setting user.
ko: 사용자 세팅 오류

en: Error updating remote profile
ko: 리모트 프로필 업데이트 오류

en: Error with confirmation code.
ko: 확인 코드 오류

en: Export data
ko: 데이터 내보내기

en: FAQ
ko: 자주 묻는 질문

en: FOAF for %s
ko: %s의 보낸쪽지함

en: FOAF for %s group
ko: %s의 보낸쪽지함

en: Failed to save block information.
ko: 정보차단을 저장하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed updating avatar.
ko: 아바타 업데이트 실패

en: Failed updating logo.
ko: 로고 업데이트에 실패했습니다.

en: Favor
ko: 좋아합니다

en: Favor this notice
ko: 이 게시글을 좋아합니다.

en: Favorites
ko: 좋아하는 글들

en: Featured
ko: 피쳐링됨

en: Featured users
ko: 인기있는 회원

en: Featured users, page %d
ko: 인기있는 회원, %d페이지

en: Feed for favorites of %s (Atom)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Feed for favorites of %s (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Feed for friends of %s (Atom)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Feed for friends of %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Feed for friends of %s (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s의 친구들을 위한 피드

en: Filter tags
ko: 태그 필터링하기

en: Find content of notices
ko: 통지들의 내용 찾기

en: Find groups on this site
ko: 이 사이트에서 그룹 찾기

en: Find people on this site
ko: 이 사이트에 있는 사람 찾기

en: For security reasons, please re-enter your user name and password before changing your settings.
ko: 보안을 위해 세팅을 저장하기 전에 계정과 비밀 번호를 다시 입력 해 주십시오.

en: Full name
ko: 실명

en: Full name is too long (max 255 chars).
ko: 실명이 너무 깁니다. (최대 255글자)

en: Fullname: %s
ko: 전체이름: %s

en: Go to the installer.
ko: 이 사이트 로그인

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group actions
ko: 그룹 행동

en: Group design
ko: 그룹

en: Group logo
ko: 그룹 로고

en: Group profile
ko: 그룹 프로필

en: Group search
ko: 그룹 찾기

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Groups %s is a member of
ko: %s 그룹들은  의 멤버입니다.

en: Groups %s is a member of on %s.
ko: %s 그룹들은  의 멤버입니다.

en: Groups with most members
ko: 가장 많은 회원수를 가진 그룹들

en: Groups with most posts
ko: 가장 많은 게시글이 있는 그룹들

en: Groups, page %d
ko: 그룹, %d 페이지

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Help me!
ko: 도움이 필요해!

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Homepage
ko: 홈페이지

en: Homepage is not a valid URL.
ko: 홈페이지 주소형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Homepage: %s
ko: 홈페이지: %s

en: Homepage: %s
ko: 홈페이지: %s

en: I want to post notices by email.
ko: 이메일로 통보를 포스트 하길 원합니다.

en: IM
ko: 메신저

en: IM Address
ko: 메신저 주소

en: IM Settings
ko: 메신저 설정

en: IM is not available.
ko: 이 페이지는 귀하가 승인한 미디어 타입에서는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Inbox
ko: 받은 쪽지함

en: Inbox for %s
ko: %s의 받은쪽지함

en: Inbox for %s - page %d
ko: %s의 받은쪽지함 - %d 페이지

en: Incoming email
ko: 받은 이메일

en: Incoming email address removed.
ko: 받은 이메일 계정 삭제

en: Incorrect old password
ko: 기존 비밀 번호가 틀렸습니다

en: Incorrect username or password.
ko: 틀린 계정 또는 비밀 번호

en: Instructions for recovering your password have been sent to the email address registered to your account.
ko: 가입하신 이메일로 비밀 번호 재발급에 관한 안내를 보냈습니다.

en: Invalid alias: "%s"
ko: 유효하지 않은태그: "%s"

en: Invalid email address: %s
ko: 옳지 않은 이메일 주소 : %s

en: Invalid notice content
ko: 옳지 않은 통지 내용

en: Invalid or expired token.
ko: 옳지 않은 통지 내용

en: Invalid profile URL (bad format)
ko: 옳지 않은 프로필 URL (나쁜 포멧)

en: Invalid size.
ko: 옳지 않은 크기

en: Invalid tag: "%s"
ko: 유효하지 않은태그: "%s"

en: Invalid username or password.
ko: 사용자 이름이나 비밀 번호가 틀렸습니다.

en: Invitation(s) sent
ko: 초대권을 보냈습니다

en: Invitation(s) sent to the following people:
ko: 다음 사람들에게 초대권을 보냈습니다:

en: Invite
ko: 초대

en: Invite friends and colleagues to join you on %s
ko: %s에 친구를 가입시키기 위해 친구와 동료를 초대합니다.

en: Invite new users
ko: 새 사용자를 초대

en: It runs the [StatusNet](http://status.net/) microblogging software, version %s, available under the [GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html).
ko: 이 사이트는 [StatusNet](http://status.net/) 마이크로블로깅 소프트웨어 %s 버전을 사용합니다. StatusNet는 [GNU Affero General Public License](http://www.fsf.org/licensing/licenses/agpl-3.0.html) 라이선스에 따라 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Jabber ID already belongs to another user.
ko: Jabber ID가 이미 다른 사용자에 의하여 사용되고 있습니다.

en: Jabber or GTalk address, like "UserName@example.org". First, make sure to add %s to your buddy list in your IM client or on GTalk.
ko: "UserName@example.org" 와 같은 Jabber 또는 GTalk 계정은 귀하의 메신저나 GTalk 친구목록에 반드시 %s 주소를 추가하여 주십시오.

en: Join
ko: 가입

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Language is too long (max 50 chars).
ko: 언어가 너무 깁니다. (최대 50글자)

en: Leave
ko: 떠나기

en: License
ko: 라이선스

en: Links
ko: 로그인

en: Local views
ko: 로컬 뷰

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location for the group, if any, like "City, State (or Region), Country"
ko: 그룹의 위치, "시/군/구, 도, 나라"

en: Location is too long (max 255 chars).
ko: 위치가 너무 깁니다. (최대 255글자)

en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login to site
ko: 사이트에 로그인하세요.

en: Login to the site
ko: 이 사이트 로그인

en: Login with a username and password
ko: 사용자 이름과 비밀번호로 로그인

en: Login with your username and password. Don't have a username yet? [Register](%%action.register%%) a new account.
ko: 귀하의 계정과 비밀 번호로 로그인 하세요. 계정이 아직 없으세요? [가입](%%action.register%%) 새 계정을 생성 또는 [OpenID](%%action.openidlogin%%)를 사용해 보세요.

en: Logo
ko: 로고

en: Logo updated.
ko: 로고를 업데이트했습니다.

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout from the site
ko: 이 사이트로부터 로그아웃

en: Longer name, preferably your "real" name
ko: 더욱 긴 이름을 요구합니다.

en: Lost or forgotten password?
ko: 비밀 번호를 잊으셨나요?

en: Lost our file data.
ko: 파일 데이터를 잃어버렸습니다.

en: Lost our file.
ko: 파일을 잃어버렸습니다.

en: Make Admin
ko: 관리자

en: Make a new email address for posting to; cancels the old one.
ko: 포스팅을 위한 새 이메일 계정의 생성; 전 이메일 계정은 취소.

en: Make user an admin of the group
ko: 관리자만 그룹을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Manage how you get email from %%site.name%%.
ko: %%site.name%%에서 어떻게 이메일을 받을지 정하십시오.

en: Manage various other options.
ko: 다양한 다른 옵션관리

en: Member since
ko: 가입한 때

en: Members
ko: 회원

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Message from %1$s on %2$s
ko: %1$s에서 %2$s까지 메시지

en: Message sent
ko: 메시지

en: Message to %1$s on %2$s
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s까지 메시지

en: Message too long - maximum is %d characters, you sent %d
ko: 당신이 보낸 메시지가 너무 길어요. 최대 140글자까지입니다.

en: Mobile carrier
ko: 휴대전화 사업자

en: Mobile carrier for your phone. If you know a carrier that accepts SMS over email but isn't listed here, send email to let us know at %s.
ko: 귀하의 휴대폰의 통신회사는 무엇입니까?

en: My text and files are available under
ko: 나의 글과 파일의 라이선스는 다음과 같습니다

en: New
ko: 새로운

en: New email address for posting to %s
ko: %s에 포스팅 할 새로운 이메일 주소

en: New group
ko: 새로운 그룹

en: New incoming email address added.
ko: 새로운 이메일 주소가 추가 되었습니다.

en: New message
ko: 새로운 메시지입니다.

en: New notice
ko: 새로운 통지

en: New password
ko: 새로운 비밀 번호

en: New password successfully saved. You are now logged in.
ko: 새로운 비밀 번호를 성공적으로 저장했습니다. 귀하는 이제 로그인 되었습니다.

en: New private message from %s
ko: %s로부터 새로운 비밀 메시지가 도착하였습니다.

en: Nickname
ko: 별명

en: Nickname already in use. Try another one.
ko: 별명이 이미 사용중 입니다. 다른 별명을 시도해 보십시오.

en: Nickname must have only lowercase letters and numbers and no spaces.
ko: 별명은 반드시 영소문자와 숫자로만 이루어져야 하며 스페이스의 사용이 불가 합니다.

en: Nickname of the user you want to follow
ko: 따라가고 싶은 사용자의 별명

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No ID
ko: ID가 없습니다.

en: No Jabber ID.
ko: Jabber ID가 아닙니다.

en: No authorization request!
ko: 허용되지 않는 요청입니다.

en: No carrier selected.
ko: 통신회사가 선택 되지 않았습니다.

en: No code entered
ko: 코드가 입력 되지 않았습니다.

en: No configuration file found.
ko: 확인 코드가 없습니다.

en: No confirmation code.
ko: 확인 코드가 없습니다.

en: No content!
ko: 내용이 없습니다!

en: No current status
ko: 현재 상태가 없습니다.

en: No email address.
ko: 이메일이 추가 되지 않았습니다.

en: No group specified.
ko: 프로필을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No id argument.
ko: id 인자가 없습니다.

en: No id.
ko: id가 없습니다.

en: No incoming email address.
ko: 이메일 주소가 없습니다.

en: No message text!
ko: 메시지 내용이 없습니다!

en: No nickname
ko: 닉네임이 없습니다

en: No nickname.
ko: 별명이 없습니다.

en: No notice
ko: 새로운 통지

en: No notice id
ko: 새로운 통지

en: No pending confirmation to cancel.
ko: 취소 할 대기중인 인증이 없습니다.

en: No phone number.
ko: 휴대폰 번호가 없습니다.

en: No profile id in request.
ko: 요청한 프로필id가 없습니다.

en: No profile specified.
ko: 프로필을 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No profile with that ID.
ko: 해당 ID의 프로필이 없습니다.

en: No profile with that id.
ko: 해당 id의 프로필이 없습니다.

en: No recipient specified.
ko: 수신자를 지정하지 않았습니다.

en: No registered email address for that user.
ko: 그 사용자는 등록된 메일주소가 없습니다.

en: No results.
ko: 결과 없음

en: No size.
ko: 사이즈가 없습니다.

en: No status found with that ID.
ko: 그 ID로 발견된 상태가 없습니다.

en: No status with that ID found.
ko: 발견된 ID의 상태가 없습니다.

en: No such attachment.
ko: 그러한 문서는 없습니다.

en: No such document.
ko: 그러한 문서는 없습니다.

en: No such file.
ko: 그러한 통지는 없습니다.

en: No such group
ko: 그러한 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No such group.
ko: 그러한 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No such message.
ko: 그러한 메시지가 없습니다.

en: No such notice.
ko: 그러한 통지는 없습니다.

en: No such page
ko: 그러한 태그가 없습니다.

en: No such recovery code.
ko: 그러한 복구 코드는 없습니다.

en: No such tag.
ko: 그러한 태그가 없습니다.

en: No such user.
ko: 그러한 사용자는 없습니다.

en: No user with that email address or username.
ko: 그러한 이메일 주소나 계정을 가진 사용자는 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not a local user.
ko: 로컬 사용자 아닙니다.

en: Not a recovery code.
ko: 복구 코드가 아닙니다.

en: Not a registered user.
ko: 가입된 사용자가 아닙니다.

en: Not a supported data format.
ko: 지원하는 형식의 데이터가 아닙니다.

en: Not a valid Jabber ID
ko: 유효한 Jabber ID가 아닙니다.

en: Not a valid email address
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Not a valid email address.
ko: 유효한 이메일 주소가 아닙니다.

en: Not a valid nickname.
ko: 유효한 별명이 아닙니다

en: Not a valid people tag: %s
ko: 유효한 태그가 아닙니다: %s

en: Not a valid profile URL (no YADIS document or no or invalid XRDS defined).
ko: 유효한 프로필 URL이 아닙니다. (YADIS 문서가 없습니다)

en: Not an image or corrupt file.
ko: 그림 파일이 아니거나 손상된 파일 입니다.

en: Not expecting this response!
ko: 예상치 못한 반응 입니다.

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: Not found.
ko: 찾을 수가 없습니다.

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인되지 않았습니다.

en: Not logged in.
ko: 로그인하고 있지 않습니다.

en: Not subscribed!.
ko: 구독하고 있지 않습니다!

en: Note
ko: 설명

en: Notice
ko: 게시글

en: Notice Search
ko: 통지 검색

en: Notice deleted.
ko: 게시글이 등록되었습니다.

en: Notice feed for %s (Atom)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice feed for %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice feed for %s (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice feed for %s group (Atom)
ko: %s 그룹을 위한 공지피드

en: Notice feed for %s group (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s 그룹을 위한 공지피드

en: Notice feed for %s group (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s 그룹을 위한 공지피드

en: Notice feed for %s tagged %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s 그룹을 위한 공지피드

en: Notice feed for tag %s (Atom)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice feed for tag %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice feed for tag %s (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Notice has no profile
ko: 통지에 프로필이 없습니다.

en: Notice marked as fave.
ko: 게시글이 좋아하는 글로 지정되었습니다.

en: Notice posted
ko: 게시글이 등록되었습니다.

en: Notice too long - maximum is %d characters, you sent %d
ko: 당신이 보낸 메시지가 너무 길어요. 최대 140글자까지입니다.

en: Notices
ko: 통지

en: Notices tagged with %s
ko: %s 태그된 통지

en: Notices tagged with %s, page %d
ko: %s 으로 태그된 게시글, %d 페이지

en: Notification off.
ko: 알림끄기.

en: Notification on.
ko: 알림이 켜졌습니다.

en: Nudge
ko: 찔러 보기

en: Nudge sent
ko: 찔러 보기를 보냈습니다.

en: Nudge sent to %s
ko: 찔러 보기를 보냈습니다.

en: Nudge sent!
ko: 찔러 보기를 보냈습니다!

en: Nudge this user
ko: 이 사용자 찔러 보기

en: Old password
ko: 기존 비밀 번호

en: Only the sender and recipient may read this message.
ko: 오직 발송자가 수신자가 이 메시지를 읽는것이 좋습니다.

en: Only the user can read their own mailboxes.
ko: 오직 해당 사용자만 자신의 메일박스를 열람할 수 있습니다.

en: Optionally add a personal message to the invitation.
ko: 초대장에 메시지 첨부하기.

en: Options saved.
ko: 옵션들이 저장되었습니다.

en: Original
ko: 원래 설정

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other Settings
ko: 기타 설정

en: Other options
ko: 다른 옵션들

en: Outbox
ko: 보낸 쪽지함

en: Outbox for %s
ko: %s의 보낸쪽지함

en: Outbox for %s - page %d
ko: %s의 보낸쪽지함 - page %d

en: Page notice
ko: 페이지 공지

en: Pagination
ko: 페이지수

en: Partial upload.
ko: 불완전한 업로드.

en: Password
ko: 비밀 번호

en: Password and confirmation do not match.
ko: 비밀 번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Password change
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Password must be 6 chars or more.
ko: 비밀 번호는 6자 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password must be 6 or more characters.
ko: 비밀번호는 6자리 이상이어야 합니다.

en: Password recovery requested
ko: 비밀 번호 복구가 요청되었습니다.

en: Password saved.
ko: 비밀 번호 저장

en: Passwords don't match.
ko: 비밀 번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: People %s subscribes to
ko: %s 사람들은 구독합니다.

en: People Search
ko: 사람 찾기

en: People search
ko: 사람 찾기

en: People subscribed to %s
ko: %s에 의해 구독되는 사람들

en: Personal
ko: 개인적인

en: Personal message
ko: 개인적인 메시지

en: Personal profile and friends timeline
ko: 개인 프로필과 친구 타임라인

en: Phone number, no punctuation or spaces, with area code
ko: 지역번호와 함께 띄어쓰기 없이 번호를 적어 주세요.

en: Photo
ko: 사진

en: Pick a square area of the image to be the logo.
ko: 당신의 아바타가 될 이미지영역을 지정하세요.

en: Pick a square area of the image to be your avatar
ko: 당신의 아바타가 될 이미지영역을 지정하세요.

en: Please check these details to make sure that you want to subscribe to this user’s notices. If you didn’t just ask to subscribe to someone’s notices, click “Reject”.
ko: 사용자의 통지를 구독하려면 상세를 확인해 주세요. 구독하지 않는 경우는, "취소"를 클릭해 주세요.

en: Popular
ko: 인기있는

en: Popular notices
ko: 인기있는 게시글

en: Popular notices, page %d
ko: 인기있는 게시글, %d 페이지

en: Post a notice when my Jabber/GTalk status changes.
ko: Jabber/GTalk의 상태가 변경되었을 때 통지를 보냅니다.

en: Post to
ko: 사진

en: Preferences
ko: 설정

en: Preferences saved.
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다.

en: Preferred language
ko: 언어 설정

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Primary site navigation
ko: 주 사이트 네비게이션

en: Privacy
ko: 개인정보 취급방침

en: Problem saving notice.
ko: 통지를 저장하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem saving notice. Too long.
ko: 통지를 저장하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: Problem saving notice. Unknown user.
ko: 게시글 저장문제. 알려지지않은 회원

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Profile URL
ko: 프로필 URL

en: Profile design
ko: 프로필 세팅

en: Profile information
ko: 프로필 정보

en: Profile settings
ko: 프로필 세팅

en: Provider
ko: 프로필

en: Public
ko: 공개

en: Public Stream Feed (Atom)
ko: 퍼블릭 스트림 피드

en: Public Stream Feed (RSS 1.0)
ko: 퍼블릭 스트림 피드

en: Public Stream Feed (RSS 2.0)
ko: 퍼블릭 스트림 피드

en: Public tag cloud
ko: 공개 태그 클라우드

en: Public timeline
ko: 퍼블릭 타임라인

en: Public timeline, page %d
ko: 공개 타임라인, %d 페이지

en: Publish a MicroID for my Jabber/GTalk address.
ko: Jabber/GTalk 계정을 위한 MicroID의 생성

en: Publish a MicroID for my email address.
ko: 이메일 주소를 위한 MicroID의 생성

en: Recent tags
ko: 최근 태그

en: Recipient user not found.
ko: 받는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: Recover
ko: 복구

en: Recover password
ko: 비밀 번호 복구

en: Recovery code for unknown user.
ko: 알 수 없는 취소를 위한 리커버리 코드

en: Register
ko: 회원가입

en: Registration not allowed.
ko: 가입이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Registration successful
ko: 회원 가입이 성공적입니다.

en: Reject
ko: 거부

en: Reject this subscription
ko: %s 구독

en: Remember me
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Remote service uses unknown version of OMB protocol.
ko: OMB 프로토콜의 알려지지 않은 버전

en: Remote subscribe
ko: 리모트 구독 예약

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Replies
ko: 답신

en: Replies feed for %s (Atom)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Replies feed for %s (RSS 1.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Replies feed for %s (RSS 2.0)
ko: %s의 통지 피드

en: Replies to %1$s on %2$s!
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s까지 메시지

en: Replies to %s
ko: %s에 답신

en: Replies to %s, page %d
ko: %s에 답장, %d 페이지

en: Reply
ko: 답장하기

en: Reply to %s sent
ko: 이 게시글에 대해 답장하기

en: Reply to this notice
ko: 이 게시글에 대해 답장하기

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀 번호 초기화

en: SMS Phone number
ko: SMS 휴대폰 번호

en: SMS Settings
ko: SMS 세팅

en: SMS confirmation
ko: SMS 인증

en: SMS is not available.
ko: 이 페이지는 귀하가 승인한 미디어 타입에서는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Same as password above
ko: 위와 같은 비밀 번호

en: Same as password above. Required.
ko: 위와 같은 비밀 번호. 필수 사항.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search for groups on %%site.name%% by their name, location, or description. Separate the terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
ko: %%site.name%% 의 사람을 이름, 장소, 흥미로 검색. 검색어는 스페이스 구분한다; 적어도 3글자 이상 필요.

en: Search for more groups
ko: 프로필이나 텍스트 검색

en: Search for notices on %%site.name%% by their contents. Separate search terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
ko: %%site.name%% 의 통지를 내용으로부터 검색. 검색어는 스페이스로 구분한다; 적어도 3글자 이상 필요.

en: Search for people on %%site.name%% by their name, location, or interests. Separate the terms by spaces; they must be 3 characters or more.
ko: %%site.name%% 의 사람을 이름, 장소, 흥미로 검색. 검색어는 스페이스 구분한다; 적어도 3글자 이상 필요.

en: Search for people or text
ko: 프로필이나 텍스트 검색

en: Search help
ko: 검색

en: Search results for "%s" on %s
ko: 스트림에서 "%s" 검색

en: Search site
ko: 검색

en: Secondary site navigation
ko: 보조 사이트 네비게이션

en: Select a carrier
ko: 통신 회사를 선택 하세요.

en: Select tag to filter
ko: 통신 회사를 선택 하세요.

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Send a direct message to this user
ko: 이 회원에게 직접 메시지를 보냅니다.

en: Send a direct notice
ko: 직접 메시지 보내기

en: Send a notice
ko: 게시글 보내기

en: Send a nudge to this user
ko: 이 사용자에게 찔러 보기 메시지 보내기

en: Send email to this address to post new notices.
ko: 새로운 통지를 올리려면 이 주소로 메일을 보내십시오/

en: Send me email when someone adds my notice as a favorite.
ko: 누군가 내 글을 좋아하는 게시글로 추가했을때, 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send me email when someone sends me a private message.
ko: 누군가 내게 비밀메시지를 보냈을때, 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send me email when someone sends me an "@-reply".
ko: 누군가 내게 비밀메시지를 보냈을때, 이메일을 보냅니다.

en: Send me notices of new subscriptions through email.
ko: 새로운 예약 구독의 통지를 이메일로 보내주세요.

en: Send me notices through Jabber/GTalk.
ko: Jabber/GTalk 로 통지를 보내주세요.

en: Send me notices through SMS; I understand I may incur exorbitant charges from my carrier.
ko: 통지를 SMS로 보내주세요; 물론 통신사로부터 바가지 요금을 문다는 것은 알고 있습니다.

en: Send me replies through Jabber/GTalk from people I'm not subscribed to.
ko: 내가 구독하지 않는 사람으로 부터의 답장을  Jabber/GTalk을 통해 보내주세요.

en: Settings saved.
ko: 설정 저장

en: Sidebar
ko: 검색

en: Sign up for a new account
ko: 새 계정을 위한 회원가입

en: Site content license
ko: 라코니카 소프트웨어 라이선스

en: Site notice
ko: 사이트 공지

en: Sorry, invalid invitation code.
ko: 확인 코드 오류

en: Sorry, no incoming email allowed.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이메일이 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Sorry, only invited people can register.
ko: 죄송합니다. 단지 초대된 사람들만 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Sorry, that is not your incoming email address.
ko: 죄송합니다. 귀하의 이메일이 아닙니다.

en: Sorry, this command is not yet implemented.
ko: 죄송합니다. 이 명령은 아직 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: Source
ko: 소스 코드

en: Specify the name of the user to subscribe to
ko: 구독하려는 사용자의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the name of the user to unsubscribe from
ko: 구독을 해제하려는 사용자의 이름을 지정하십시오.

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Status deleted.
ko: 아바타가 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: StatusNet software license
ko: 라코니카 소프트웨어 라이선스

en: Subscribe
ko: 구독

en: Subscribe to a remote user
ko: 이 회원을 구독합니다.

en: Subscribe to this user
ko: 이 회원을 구독합니다.

en: Subscribed
ko: 구독하였습니다.

en: Subscribed to %s
ko: %s에게 구독되었습니다.

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: Subscription authorized
ko: 구독 허가

en: Subscription rejected
ko: 구독 거부

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: System error uploading file.
ko: 파일을 올리는데 시스템 오류 발생

en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Tag %s
ko: 태그 %s

en: Tag cloud
ko: 태그 클라우드

en: Tag user
ko: 태그 사용자

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Tags for this user (letters, numbers, -, ., and _), comma- or space- separated
ko: 사용자를 위한 태그 (문자,숫자, -, . ,그리고 _), 콤마 혹은 공백으로 분리하세요.

en: Tags for yourself (letters, numbers, -, ., and _), comma- or space- separated
ko: 당신을 위한 태그, (문자,숫자,-, ., _로 구성) 콤마 혹은 공백으로 구분.

en: Tags in %s group's notices
ko: %s 그룹 게시글의 태그

en: Tags in %s's notices
ko: %s의 게시글의 태그

en: Text
ko: 문자

en: Text search
ko: 문자 검색

en: That address has already been confirmed.
ko: 그 주소는 이미 승인되었습니다.

en: That confirmation code is not for you!
ko: 그 인증 코드는 귀하의 것이 아닙니다!

en: That email address already belongs to another user.
ko: 그 이메일 주소는 이미 다른 사용자의 소유입니다.

en: That file is too big. The maximum file size is %s.
ko: 당신그룹의 로고 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: That is already your Jabber ID.
ko: 그 Jabber ID는 이미 귀하의 것입니다.

en: That is already your email address.
ko: 그 이메일 주소는 이미 귀하의 것입니다.

en: That is already your phone number.
ko: 그 휴대폰 번호는 이미 귀하의 것입니다.

en: That is not your Jabber ID.
ko: 그 Jabber ID는 귀하의 것이 아닙니다.

en: That is not your email address.
ko: 그 이메일 주소는 귀하의 것이 아닙니다.

en: That is not your phone number.
ko: 그 휴대폰 번호는 귀하의 것이 아닙니다.

en: That is the wrong IM address.
ko: 옳지 않은 메신저 계정 입니다.

en: That is the wrong confirmation number.
ko: 옳지 않은 인증 번호 입니다.

en: That phone number already belongs to another user.
ko: 그 휴대폰 번호는 이미 다른 사용자의 것입니다.

en: That status is not a favorite!
ko: 이 메시지는 favorite이 아닙니다.

en: That user has blocked you from subscribing.
ko: 이 회원은 구독으로부터 당신을 차단해왔다.

en: That's too long. Max message size is %d chars.
ko: 메시지가 너무 길어요. 최대로 140자까지 입력하실 수 있습니다.

en: That's too long. Max notice size is %d chars.
ko: 너무 깁니다. 통지의 최대 길이는 140글자 입니다.

en: That’s a local profile! Login to subscribe.
ko: 그것은 로컬프로필입니다. 구독을 위해서는 로그인하십시오.

en: The address "%s" has been confirmed for your account.
ko: "%s" 는 귀하의 계정으로 승인되었습니다.

en: The address was removed.
ko: 주소가 삭제되었습니다.

en: The most popular notices on the site right now.
ko: 사이트에서 지금 가장 인기있는 게시글

en: The subscription has been authorized, but no callback URL was passed. Check with the site’s instructions for details on how to authorize the subscription. Your subscription token is:
ko: 구독이 승인 되었습니다. 하지만 콜백 URL이 통과 되지 않았습니다. 웹사이트의 지시를 찾아 구독 승인 방법에 대하여 읽어보십시오. 귀하의 구독 토큰은 :

en: The subscription has been rejected, but no callback URL was passed. Check with the site’s instructions for details on how to fully reject the subscription.
ko: 구독이 해지 되었습니다. 하지만 콜백 URL이 통과 되지 않았습니다. 웹사이트의 지시를 찾아 구독 해지 방법에 대하여 읽어보십시오.

en: There was a problem with your session token.
ko: 당신의 세션토큰관련 문제가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem with your session token.  Try again, please.
ko: 세션토큰에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: There was a problem with your session token. Try again, please.
ko: 세션토큰에 문제가 있습니다. 다시 시도해주세요.

en: These are most popular recent tags on %s
ko: 다음은 %에서 가장 인기 있는 최근 태그입니다.

en: These are the people who listen to %s's notices.
ko: %s의 통지를 받고 있는 사람

en: These are the people who listen to your notices.
ko: 귀하의 통지를 받고 있는 사람

en: These are the people whose notices %s listens to.
ko: %s님이 받고 있는 통지의 사람

en: These are the people whose notices you listen to.
ko: 귀하의 통지를 받고 있는 사람

en: These people are already users and you were automatically subscribed to them:
ko: 자동 구독 신청이 된 사용자:

en: This confirmation code is too old. Please start again.
ko: 이 인증 코드는 오래됐습니다. 다시 발급 받아 주십시오.

en: This is %%site.name%%, a [micro-blogging](http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging) service based on the Free Software [StatusNet](http://status.net/) tool.
ko: %%site.name%% 는 마이크로블로깅(http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Micro-blogging) 서비스 입니다.

en: This is your inbox, which lists your incoming private messages.
ko: 당신의 받은 쪽지함입니다. 당신이 받은 비밀 메시지가 있습니다.

en: This is your outbox, which lists private messages you have sent.
ko: 당신의 보낸 쪽지함입니다. 이곳엔 당신이 보냈던 비밀 쪽지가 있습니다.

en: This method requires a POST or DELETE.
ko: 이 메서드는 등록 또는 삭제를 요구합니다.

en: This method requires a POST.
ko: 이 메서드는 등록을 요구합니다.

en: This notice is already a favorite!
ko: 이 게시글은 이미 좋아하는 게시글입니다.

en: This notice is not a favorite!
ko: 이 메시지는 favorite이 아닙니다.

en: This page is not available in a media type you accept
ko: 이 페이지는 귀하가 승인한 미디어 타입에서는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: This status is already a favorite!
ko: 이 게시글은 이미 좋아하는 게시글입니다.

en: This user doesn't allow nudges or hasn't confirmed or set his email yet.
ko: 이 사용자는 nudge를 허용하지 않았고, 아직 그의 이메일을 인증하지 않았습니다.

en: Timezone
ko: 타임존

en: Timezone not selected.
ko: 타임존이 설정 되지 않았습니다.

en: To
ko: 에게

en: To subscribe, you can [login](%%action.login%%), or [register](%%action.register%%) a new  account. If you already have an account  on a [compatible microblogging site](%%doc.openmublog%%),  enter your profile URL below.
ko: 구독하려면, [로그인](%%action.login%%)하거나, 새 계정을 [등록](%%action.register%%)하십시오. 이미 계정이 [호환되는 마이크로블로깅 사이트]((%%doc.openmublog%%)에 계정이 있으면, 아래에 프로파일 URL을 입력하십시오.

en: Too many duplicate messages too quickly; take a breather and post again in a few minutes.
ko: 너무 많은 게시글이 너무 빠르게 올라옵니다. 한숨고르고 몇분후에 다시 포스트를 해보세요.

en: Too many notices too fast; take a breather and post again in a few minutes.
ko: 너무 많은 게시글이 너무 빠르게 올라옵니다. 한숨고르고 몇분후에 다시 포스트를 해보세요.

en: Top posters
ko: 상위 게시글 등록자

en: Two user ids or screen_names must be supplied.
ko: 두 개의 사용자 ID나 대화명을 입력해야 합니다.

en: URL of the homepage or blog of the group or topic
ko: 그룹 혹은 토픽의 홈페이지나 블로그 URL

en: URL of your homepage, blog, or profile on another site
ko: 귀하의 홈페이지, 블로그 혹은 다른 사이트의 프로필 페이지 URL

en: URL of your profile on another compatible microblogging service
ko: 다른 마이크로블로깅 서비스의 귀하의 프로필 URL

en: URL shortening service is too long (max 50 chars).
ko: URL 줄이기 서비스 너무 깁니다. (최대 50글자)

en: Unable to save your design settings!
ko: 트위터 환경설정을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unblock
ko: 차단해제

en: Unblock this user
ko: 이 사용자를 차단해제합니다.

en: Unblock user failed.
ko: 사용자 차단 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Unblock user from group
ko: 사용자 차단 해제에 실패했습니다.

en: Unexpected form submission.
ko: 잘못된 폼 제출

en: Unexpected password reset.
ko: 잘못된 비밀 번호 지정

en: Unknown action
ko: 알려지지 않은 행동

en: Unknown file type
ko: 알 수 없는 종류의 파일입니다

en: Unrecognized address type %s
ko: 인식되지않은 주소유형 %s

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 해제

en: Unsubscribe from this user
ko: 이 사용자로부터 구독취소합니다.

en: Unsubscribed
ko: 구독취소 되었습니다.

en: Unsubscribed from %s
ko: %s에서 구독을 해제했습니다.

en: Unsupported format.
ko: 지원하지 않는 그림 파일 형식입니다.

en: Unsupported image file format.
ko: 지원하지 않는 그림 파일 형식입니다.

en: Untitled page
ko: 제목없는 페이지

en: Untitled section
ko: 제목없는 섹션

en: Updates by SMS
ko: SMS에 의한 업데이트

en: Updates by instant messenger (IM)
ko: 인스턴트 메신저에 의한 업데이트

en: Updates favored by %1$s on %2$s!
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 업데이트!

en: Updates from %1$s and friends on %2$s!
ko: %1$s 및 %2$s에 있는 친구들의 업데이트!

en: Updates from %1$s on %2$s!
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 업데이트!

en: Updates from members of %1$s on %2$s!
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 업데이트!

en: Updates matching search term "%1$s" on %2$s!
ko: "%s" 에 일치하는 모든 업데이트

en: Updates tagged with %1$s on %2$s!
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 업데이트!

en: Updates with "%s"
ko: %2$s에 있는 %1$s의 업데이트!

en: Upload
ko: 올리기

en: Upload an avatar
ko: 아바타를 업로드하세요.

en: Upload file
ko: 올리기

en: Use this form to add tags to your subscribers or subscriptions.
ko: 당신의 구독자나 구독하는 사람에 태깅을 위해 이 양식을 사용하세요.

en: Use this form to create a new group.
ko: 새 그룹을 만들기 위해 이 양식을 사용하세요.

en: Use this form to edit the group.
ko: 다음 양식을 이용해 그룹을 편집하십시오.

en: Use this form to invite your friends and colleagues to use this service.
ko: 다음 양식을 이용해 친구와 동료를 이 서비스에 초대하십시오.

en: Used only for updates, announcements, and password recovery
ko: 업데이트나 공지, 비밀번호 찾기에 사용하세요.

en: User
ko: 이용자

en: User ID
ko: 이용자

en: User actions
ko: 사용자 동작

en: User being listened to does not exist.
ko: 살펴 보고 있는 사용자가 없습니다.

en: User groups
ko: 사용자 그룹

en: User has blocked you.
ko: 회원이 당신을 차단해왔습니다.

en: User has no last notice
ko: 이용자의 지속적인 게시글이 없습니다.

en: User has no profile.
ko: 이용자가 프로필을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: User is already blocked from group.
ko: 회원이 당신을 차단해왔습니다.

en: User is not a member of group.
ko: 당신은 해당 그룹의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: User is not blocked from group.
ko: 회원이 당신을 차단해왔습니다.

en: User nickname
ko: 이용자 닉네임

en: User profile
ko: 이용자 프로필

en: User without matching profile
ko: 프로필 매칭이 없는 사용자

en: Users self-tagged with %s - page %d
ko: 이용자 셀프 테크 %s - %d 페이지

en: View profile designs
ko: 프로필 세팅

en: Welcome to %1$s, @%2$s!
ko: %2$s에서 %1$s까지 메시지

en: What timezone are you normally in?
ko: 당신이 주로 생활하는 곳이 어떤 타임존입니까?

en: What's up, %s?
ko: 뭐하세요? %?

en: Where you are, like "City, State (or Region), Country"
ko: 당신은 어디에 삽니까? "시, 도 (or 군,구), 나라

en: Wrong image type for avatar URL ‘%s’.
ko: %S 잘못된 그림 파일 타입입니다.

en: Yes
ko: 네, 맞습니다.

en: You and friends
ko: %s 및 친구들

en: You are about to permanently delete a notice. Once this is done, it cannot be undone.
ko: 영구적으로 게시글을 삭제하려고 합니다. 한번 삭제되면, 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You are already a member of that group
ko: 당신은 이미 이 그룹의 멤버입니다.

en: You are already a member of that group.
ko: 당신은 이미 이 그룹의 멤버입니다.

en: You are already logged in!
ko: 당신은 이미 로그인되어 있습니다.

en: You are already subscribed to these users:
ko: 당신은 다음 사용자를 이미 구독하고 있습니다.

en: You are banned from posting notices on this site.
ko: 이 사이트에 게시글 포스팅으로부터 당신은 금지되었습니다.

en: You are not a member of that group.
ko: 당신은 해당 그룹의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: You are not a member of this group.
ko: 당신은 해당 그룹의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: You are not allowed to change your password
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: You are not authorized.
ko: 인증이 되지 않았습니다.

en: You are not subscribed to that profile.
ko: 당신은 이 프로필에 구독되지 않고있습니다.

en: You can only tag people you are subscribed to or who are subscribed to you.
ko: 당신이 구독하거나 당신을 구독하는 사람들에 대해서만 태그를 붙일 수 있습니다.

en: You can receive SMS messages through email from %%site.name%%.
ko: 당신은 %%site.name%% 로부터 이메일을 통해 SMS메시지를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: You can send and receive notices through Jabber/GTalk [instant messages](%%doc.im%%). Configure your address and settings below.
ko: 당신은 Jabber나 구글토크(%%doc.im%%)를 통해 메시지를 주고받을 수 있습니다. 아래 당신의 주소와 환경설정을 조정하세요.

en: You can update your personal profile info here so people know more about you.
ko: 사람들이 당신에 대해 좀 더 잘 알 수 있도록 여기 당신의 개인 프로필을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can upload a logo image for your group. The maximum file size is %s.
ko: 당신그룹의 로고 이미지를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can upload your personal avatar. The maximum file size is %s.
ko: 당신의 개인적인 아바타를 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use the local subscription!
ko: 당신은 로컬 구독을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can't register if you don't agree to the license.
ko: 라이선스에 동의하지 않는다면 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: You can't send a message to this user.
ko: 당신은 이 사용자에게 메시지를 보낼 수 없습니다.

en: You have a new posting address on %1$s.
    
    Send email to %2$s to post new messages.
    
    More email instructions at %3$s.
    
    Faithfully yours,
    %4$s
ko: 포스팅 주소는 %1$s입니다.새 메시지를 등록하려면 %2$ 주소로 이메일을 보내십시오.이메일 사용법은 %3$s 페이지를 보십시오.안녕히,%4$s

en: You have already blocked this user.
ko: 당신은 이미 이 사용자를 차단하고 있습니다.

en: You may not delete another user's status.
ko: 당신은 다른 사용자의 상태를 삭제하지 않아도 된다.

en: You must be an admin to edit the group
ko: 관리자만 그룹을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: You must be logged in to create a group.
ko: 그룹을 만들기 위해서는 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to edit a group.
ko: 그룹을 만들기 위해서는 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You must be logged in to invite other users to use %s
ko: 로그인을 해야 다른 사용자를 %s에 초대할 수 있습니다.

en: You must be logged in to join a group.
ko: 그룹가입을 위해서는 로그인이 필요합니다.

en: You must be logged in to leave a group.
ko: 그룹을 떠나기 위해서는 로그인해야 합니다.

en: You will be notified when your invitees accept the invitation and register on the site. Thanks for growing the community!
ko: 당신의 초대를 받은 사람들이 수락하고, 사이트에 등록할때 공지를 받을 수 있습니다. 커뮤니티를 키워주셔서 대단히 감사합니다. ^^

en: You've been nudged by %s
ko: %s 사용자가 찔러 봤습니다.

en: Your incoming messages
ko: 당신의 받은 메시지들

en: Your nickname on this server, or your registered email address.
ko: 이 서버에서 당신의 닉네임 혹은 당신의 등록된 이메일주소

en: Your sent messages
ko: 당신의 보낸 메시지들

en: a few seconds ago
ko: 몇 초 전

en: about %d days ago
ko: %d일 전

en: about %d hours ago
ko: %d시간 전

en: about %d minutes ago
ko: %d분 전

en: about %d months ago
ko: %d달 전

en: about a day ago
ko: 하루 전

en: about a minute ago
ko: 1분 전

en: about a month ago
ko: 1달 전

en: about a year ago
ko: 1년 전

en: about an hour ago
ko: 1시간 전

en: content type
ko: 연결

en: description is too long (max %d chars).
ko: 설명이 너무 길어요. (최대 140글자)

en: from
ko: 다음에서:

en: groups on %s
ko: 그룹 행동

en: in context
ko: 내용이 없습니다!

en: license.
ko: 라이선스

en: notice id: %s
ko: 새로운 통지

en: same as password above
ko: 위 비밀번호와 동일하게
